National Chapters

AGEAP Asia-Africa

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Carlos Manuel Valverde ’76 Presidente cmvfarms@yahoo.com
Luis Jácome ´75 Vice-Presidente lhjacome@infovia.hn
Alex Murray ´84 Secretario jalexmurray@yahoo.com
Guido Bellavita ´76 Vocal Segundo glbellavita@yahoo.it.com
José Alberto Roman ´83 Tesorero dm_jroman@hotmail.com
Olmedo Suira ´88 Vocal primero olmedosuira@hotmail.com

AGEAP Belice

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Gonzalo Coimbra ´91               Presidente gcoimbra@cotas.com.bo
Aldo Alianiello ´02 Vice-presidente aalianiello@gmail.com
Daniel Moscoso ´10 Secretario-Tesorero daniel_moscoso_balanza@hotmail.com
Sitio Web   www.ageapbolivia.org

AGEAP Colombia

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Alexandra Amorocho ´96 Presidente    akamorocho@solla.com

AGEAP Costa Rica

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Arturo Fernández ’74       Presidente agerencia@orplant.com
Hugo Brenes Cortés ’68 Vice-Presidente hugo.brenes@yahoo.com
Daniel Ocampo ’10 Secretario danielocga@gmail.com
Jorge Obando Ulloa ‘73 Tesorero orge.obandou@yahoo.com

AGEAP Ecuador

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
SUB-CAPÍTULO GUAYAQUIL (AGEAPLE)    
Santiago Jaramillo ´89 Presidente sjaramillod@yahoo.com
Guillermo David Arce Reyes ’00 Vice-Presidente       garce@pronaca .com
Yajaira Lisbeth Vergara Icaza ’95 Secretario yaja18@gmail.com
Miguel Antonio Mosquera Zárate ´94
Vocal Principal mmosqueraz@hotmail.com
José Rodolfo Mite Caceres ’05 Vocal Principal mitejose@hotmail.com ; jrmite@gmail.com
José Eduardo Fischer López ´05 Vocal Suplente jorge_halen@hotmail.com
Aura Maylin Yoong Kuffo ´04 Vocal Principal maylin_yk@yahoo.com ; maylin_yk@hotmail.com
Jorge Luis Miño Río ´08 Vocal Suplente  jorge.mino@cropcuster.com
César Manuel Nogales Herrera ´07 Vocal Suplente cesar.nogales@syngenta.com
Harry Alain Avilés Cevallos ´13 Vocal Suplente havilesc@hotmail.com ; haviles@jardinesdelecuador.com
SUBCAPÍTULO QUITO (AGEAPSE)    
Ricardo Cepeda Jativa ´91 Presidente rcepeda@expo-planner.com
Patricio Estrada Sánchez ´95 Vice-Presidente mmestradas@yahoo.com
Ana Belén Marín Aguirre ´07 Tesoreria ana.belen.1986@hotmail.com
Diana Loor Martínez ´08 Secretaria diana.loor@gmail.com
Hemer Germánico Santillán (NZ) Coordinador hsantillan@zamoranosecuador.com

AGEAP El Salvador

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Éver Quiñónez ´92 Presidente everquinonez@yahoo.com
Óscar Alberto Escobar ´91 Vice-Presidente oscar_escobar@yahoo.com
Lex Ricardo Sandoval Ortiz ´96 Secretario lexsandoval@hotmail.com
Carlos Javier Acosta Jovel ´00 Tesorero carlosacjovel@gmail.com
José Javier Guzmán Calderón ´00 Sindico totilio@yahoo.com
Marcela María José Ruiz ´09 Vocal 1 marcelaruiz09@gmail.com
José Salvador Vega Prado Leiva ´04 Vocal 2 jvegaprado@gmail.com
Alicia Ivannia Joya Arias ´07 Vocal 3 aijoya@gmail.com
Irvin Ricardo Urrutia Ramos ´12 Vocal 4 irvin_bmx@hotmail.com
Gilberto Antonio Mendoza García ´12 Vocal 5 gilbertomendozag@gmail.com

AGEAP Europa

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Rolando Hernández Presidente rh49551375016@hotmail.com

AGEAP Guatemala

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Luis Pedro Zelaya ´95 Presidente luispedrozelayaz1@me.com
José Roberto Montenegro ´90 Vice-Presidente jrmontenegro2002@yahoo.com
Lesbia Martínez ´06 Secretario lesmartinez12@hotmail.com
Julio Bianchi ´95 Tesorero rbonifaci@intelnet.net.gt
Erwin Ardón ´83 Fiscal Eap1983@gmail.com

AGEAP Haiti

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Jean Claude Felix ´98 Presidente jcfelix2002@yahoo.com

AGEAP Honduras

NOMBRE  CARGO TELÉFONO CELULAR CONTACTO
Mario Montalván ´94 Presidente +504 99981258  mariomontalvan@hotmail.com;
mario.montalvan@istmania.hn
Hector Pinto ’95 Vice-Presidente +504 33922524 hector@amgoo.net
José Antonio Sauceda ´94 Secretario +504 94949754 joseantoniosauceda@gmail.com
Anabel Gallardo ’87
Tesorera +504 99859735 agallardodehernandez@yahoo.com
Elis Omar Figueroa ’15 Fiscal +504 96386052 figueroa_elisofc10@yahoo.com
Carlos Javier Alvarado ’15 Vocal +504 98774261 cjalvarado29@gmail.com

AGEAP Nicaragua

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Jissel Chavarría´03 Presidente jissel.chavarria@azamnicaragua.com
Jorge Guillén ´99 Vice-Presidente      jorge.guillens9@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Cerna ´96 Secretario jcerna@camaskaren.com
Karen Emperatriz Jirón E´97
Tesorera karenjiron@yahoo.com; karenjiron@azamnicaragua.com
Fernando Morales ´12 Vocal  fmobarbieri@gmail.com
Luis Hermes Cruz ´12 Vocal  lhcb_@hotmail.com

AGEAP Panama

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Jaeljattin R. Jaén ´08 Presidente nittaj_1@hotmail.com

AGEAP Peru

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
César Edgardo Félix ´79 Presidente cfelixt@gmail.com

AGEAP República Dominicana

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Angel Roberto Castillo ´71 Presidente arcastillop@hotmail.com

USA Ecuador

NOMBRE  CARGO CONTACTO
Luis Cañas´90 Presidente canas.4@osu.edu
Luis Gómez ´92 Vice-Presidente       egomez2@dow.com
Claudia Kuniyoshi ´97 Secretario kuniyoshi.1@osu.edu
Flavio Martínez ´83
Tesorero flaviomj@hotmail.com
Carlos Carpio ´96 Director de Logística ccarpio@exchange.clemson.edu
Oscar Rodríguez ´98 Director de Informática oscarrg78@gmail.com
Carlos Gerle ´97 Director de Comunicaciones y
Relaciones con Graduados
gcgerle@yahoo.com
USA - North Carolina    
Daniel Sosa ´99 Presidente sosa.humberto@gmail.com
USA - Norte    
Oscar Rodríguez ´98 Presidente oscarrg78@hotmail.com
Helen Mero ´92 Vice Presidente hmero@usa.net
César Solórzano ´95 Secretario - Tesoreria csolorzanot@yahoo.com
Luis Maas ´98 Fiscal luismaas@gmail.com